– Kaleidoscope Dresses –

I had an aha! moment while working on this last batch of dresses and I am changing the name of this design for the third (and final) time, I promise!

They will henceforth be known as Kaleidoscope Dresses!

Kaleidoscope Girls

There will be a shop update tomorrow with a few of both Silver and Gold colorways.
One dress in each colorway per person please.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 2pm PST


Here is a handy dandy list of some timezones for the update:

  • Portland (U.S.A. – Oregon) Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 2:00:00 PM PST
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 5:00:00 PM EST
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM GMT
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 9:00:00 AM AEDT
  • Tokyo (Japan) Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 7:00:00 AM JST

I will be out of town this weekend, Friday Feb 13 – Sunday Feb 15, and will open up a commission list for each colorway of Kaleidoscope dress when I return.
I will be limiting the number of names I accept, but hope to open the list much more often.

Thank you so much! ❥ Maggie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.